WE ARE A SMALL TEAM
WITH BIG IDEAS
M.G. INTERNATIONAL




    CONTACT FORM

Mail / Quotation / Booking> Do you require our help quickly? Please feel free to contact us at any time.



CORPORATE MANAGEMENT TEAM


Donath, Joachim
email   donath@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409336

Stupperich, Uwe
email   stupperich@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409327


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT


Müller, Markus
email   markus.mueller@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409386

Steger, Gaby
email   gaby.steger@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409317

Weber, Matthias
email   matthias.weber@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409339


AIR FREIGHT SERVICE TEAM


Otto, Thorsten
email   thorsten.otto@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409329

Künstler, Tim
email   tim.kuenstler@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409341

Müller, Katharina
email   katharina.mueller@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409328

Stütz, Jennifer
email   jennifer.stuetz@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409318

Weber, Carmen
email   carmen.weber@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409316


OCEAN FREIGHT SERVICE TEAM


Stangier, Peter
email   peter.stangier@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409335

Acar, Fatma
email   fatma.acar@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409345

Balski, Oktawian
email   oktawian.balski@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409375

Celik Atak, Rabia
email   rabia.celik@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409357

Ekiz, Erhan
email   erhan.ekiz@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409325

Häusig, Christian
email   Christian.haeusig@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409352

Klatt, David
email   david.klatt@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409323

Kramer, Karsten
email   karsten.kramer@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409313

Leblois, Martina
email   martina.leblois@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409319

Mahmood, Asif
email   asif.mahmood@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409378

Müller, Markus
email   markus.mueller@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409386

Nöll, Linda
email   linda.noell@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409374

Otto, Anke
email   anke.otto@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409331

Schol, Michaela
email   michaela.schol@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409326

Spies, Christian
email   christian.spies@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409347

Steger, Gaby
email   gaby.steger@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409317

Utsch, Tatjana
email   tatjana.utsch@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409314

Ökmen, Aydogan
email   aydogan.oekmen@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409342


ROAD CARGO SERVICE TEAM


Bredebach, Armin
email   armin.bredebach@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409322

Hettel, Alexander
email   alexander.hettel@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409324

Schneider, Dennis
email   dennis.schneider@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409359

Zayed, Noura
email   noura.zayed@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409312


IRAQ SERVICE TEAM


Weber, Matthias
email   matthias.weber@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409339

Bohn, Tobias
email   tobias.bohn@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409353

Jasper, Frank
email   frank.jasper@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409360

Schmidt, Holger
email   holger.schmidt@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409333


CUSTOMS CLEARANCE SERVICE TEAM


Stangier, Peter
email   peter.stangier@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409335

Jasper, Frank
email   frank.jasper@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409360


PROJECT LOGISTICS TEAM


Müller, Markus
email   markus.mueller@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409386

Kramer, Karsten
email   karsten.kramer@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409313

Schmidt, Holger
email   holger.schmidt@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409333

Stangier, Peter
email   peter.stangier@mgil.de
phone   +49 271 409335

Weber, Matthias
email   matthias.weber@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409339


CONTROLLING


Kopelke, Elke
email   elke.kopelke@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409332

Mayer, Andreas
email   andreas.mayer@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409392

Prost, Barbara
email   barbara.prost@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409350


TRAINING


Schmidt, Holger
email   holger.schmidt@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409333


IT/MARKETING


Cruppe, Thomas de
email   tdc@mgit.de
phone   +49 271 409393