WE ARE A SMALL TEAM
WITH BIG IDEAS
M.G. INTERNATIONAL




    CONTACT FORM

Mail / Quotation / Booking> Do you require our help quickly? Please feel free to contact us at any time.



MANAGEMENT TEAM


Stupperich, Uwe
email   uwe.stupperich@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409327


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT


Müller, Markus
email   markus.mueller@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409386

Steger, Gaby
email   gaby.steger@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409317

Weber, Matthias
email   matthias.weber@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409339


AIR FREIGHT SERVICE TEAM


Otto, Thorsten
email   thorsten.otto@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409329

Hoffmann, Gina
email   gina.hoffmann@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409312

Künstler, Tim
email   tim.kuenstler@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409341

Stütz, Jennifer
email   jennifer.stuetz@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409318

Weber, Carmen
email   carmen.weber@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409316


OCEAN FREIGHT SERVICE TEAM


Stangier, Peter
email   peter.stangier@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409335

Aksin, Fatma
email   fatma.aksin@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409345

Aouini, Jasmina
email   jasmina.aouini@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409375

Celik Atak, Rabia
email   rabia.celik@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409357

Ekiz, Erhan
email   erhan.ekiz@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409325

Kramer, Karsten
email   karsten.kramer@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409313

Leblois, Martina
email   martina.leblois@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409319

Mahmood, Asif
email   asif.mahmood@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409378

Müller, Markus
email   markus.mueller@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409386

Otto, Anke
email   anke.otto@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409331

Schol, Michaela
email   michaela.schol@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409326

Spies, Christian
email   christian.spies@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409347

Steger, Gaby
email   gaby.steger@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409317

Steinheißer, Tina
email   tina.steinheisser@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409351

Stupperich, Simon
email   simon.stupperich@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409354

Utsch, Tatjana
email   tatjana.utsch@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409314

Wolochow, Kristine
email   kristine.wolochow@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409374

Zayed, Noura
email   noura.zayed@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409328


ROAD CARGO SERVICE TEAM


Bredebach, Armin
email   armin.bredebach@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409322

Hettel, Alexander
email   alexander.hettel@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409324

Kunz, Aleks
email   aleks.kunz@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409368

Schneider, Dennis
email   dennis.schneider@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409359


IRAQ SERVICE TEAM


Weber, Matthias
email   matthias.weber@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409339

Bohn, Tobias
email   tobias.bohn@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409353

Jasper, Frank
email   frank.jasper@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409360

Mengel, Sarah
email   sarah.mengel@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409352

Schmidt, Holger
email   holger.schmidt@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409333


CUSTOMS CLEARANCE SERVICE TEAM


Stangier, Peter
email   peter.stangier@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409335

Jasper, Frank
email   frank.jasper@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409360


PROJECT LOGISTICS TEAM


Müller, Markus
email   markus.mueller@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409386

Kramer, Karsten
email   karsten.kramer@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409313

Schmidt, Holger
email   holger.schmidt@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409333

Stangier, Peter
email   peter.stangier@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409335

Weber, Matthias
email   matthias.weber@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409339


CONTROLLING


Kopelke, Elke
email   elke.kopelke@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409332

Bierbrauer, Maren
email   maren.bierbrauer@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409372

Mayer, Andreas
email   andreas.mayer@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409392

Nöll, Linda
email   linda.noell@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409373

Prost, Barbara
email   barbara.prost@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409350


TRAINING


Schmidt, Holger
email   holger.schmidt@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409333


IT/MARKETING


Cruppe, Thomas de
email   tdc@mgint.de
phone   +49 271 409393